Sunday, August 7, 2011

What should I do at this point in my life?

I don’t know what to do anymore with my life and it seems so complicated, I want to know how can I get better. I’m a softmore in high school and the year is almost over, I have ADD, I am a perfectionist, I have an OCD for even numbers and evenness, I’m extremely bad at spelling, I’m a wanna be overachiever, I apply myself everywhere, I hate being at home, I’m only 16, I hate having feelings and emotions, I’m stubborn, I hate people/humans, I hate the way the world works, I want to join the IB program next year, I have a full schedule in school, I’m a sole proprietor of my own small business, I work out right after school, and it takes me hours to do my homework. I’m in school from 5:50am to about 6:30pm or 7, I’m in the ROTC program, I’m in two teams the drill team and the academic team, I’m in 4 clubs including mock trial, cooking, Allen Texas, and Junior Statesmen of America. I wake up at 5 o’clock or earlier to do my homework, from 6 to 7 I’m in drill practice, and from 7:15 to 3pm I’m in regular school. I took the full schedule which means I take an extra class, after school I go to my clubs, after that I work out and come home at 6 or 7. I get home eat and before I know it I have to go to sleep without doing homework. I hate almost everything u can name, I have no time for girls anymore, I can’t find anyone like me out there in the world. I’m a wana be over achiever because even though I do all of this I still have bad grades in school especially my honors chemistry class that I have failed once and almost failed another time. I try to be a leader in all of my clubs; I haven’t had much success in drill team. My grades in other classes aren’t as bad but I’ve never achieved honor roll. I wanted to kill myself a while ago, and I still think that I can push myself further to do better, I was pushed as a kid to always achieve better in life then what my parents could, my parents only finished high school I don’t have money at all, my parents barely make any money and the only way I get money to do things is if I make my own money by selling products that I buy online. I'm Jewish about money and spend it very lightly because it’s hard to come by money these days. I don’t know what to do because I don’t want to drop anything that I’m in because if I drop a class it shows on ur high school record, I want to be in my clubs to show colleges that I’m not a person that just goes home and does nothing all day. I love being away from home and I hate my house I’m general, just the atmosphere is the thing that I will always hate. I love music and I love being that person that always finds a way to beat the system. I always have a to do list and I have a lot of philosophies about things in life, theories too about things like time travel light speed parallel universes just to name a few. I go to church every Sunday and alter serve for an hour. I hate stupid people, im a complete asshole and not many people like me, it takes them a while until they get to know me better and then they like me. I'm the manager of my paintball team and the supplier of equipment. This life is just the worst you could have imagined, I don’t want anything to do with this horrid planet and I hope we all die soon because the stuff that we have done is intolerable. I find many classes such as anything to do with math extremely simplistic and I have no motivation to follow along with my geometry class at all, too simple. I'm not like anyone I’ve ever seen I have constant mood swings all of the time and I'm always a smart *** when it comes to proving something. I want to learn to do many things like fishing, playing guitar, skydive, fly a plane, build a computer, work with gears, learn all of the working parts of a bb gun and paintball gun, drive a car, play drums and bass, sing well, do homework in less than 4 hours, create my own circuit board just to name a few. Life is so complex I don’t know where to start, there is a good 3 pages of things for me to do/accomplish/finish and on top of that I have to do good in school. I hate the cruel corrupted world that we are living in right now, and the truth is even though this is a very personal and deep cry for help I no deep down inside that there really isn’t anyone out there in the world that can help me I just feel helpless and lost, the only reason why im doing this is so that I can see what other people think of me and to take a step back to see wat my life has turned into. The truth is life is a ***** and I want to be ready for it when it comes hitting me like a train, I don’t want to end up like my parents and I don’t want to have kids either, my life isn’t the worst and to tell you the truth I pray to god to the people that have it worse than me because there are more then a hand full of people that have it worse. Hopefully someone will find me and at least give me some sort of advice besides the obvious "dude just drop the clubs" no one knows th

No comments:

Post a Comment