Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Do you think John Stockton and Karl Malone were under achievers?

Blame Michael Jordan. They weren't underachievers, it's just when you got MJ deciding he wants another 3-peat before he retires, what can you do? Olajuwon had opposite luck. He got a couple rings when MJ took 2 years off. Stockton/Malone, just bad luck.

No comments:

Post a Comment